Episode 6 – The Fortress of Westminster

The threat revealed, Clara and Fleet make a final, desperate intervention.


Written by Chris and Jen Sugden, directed by Nathan Peter Grassi and produced by Dominic Hargreaves.


  • Inspector Fleet – Tom Crowley
  • Clara Entwhistle – Layla Katib
  • The Narrator – Peter Rae
  • Augusta Bell and Whistler – Gemma Arrowsmith
  • Lord Merrick – Nicholas Quartley
  • Chief Inspector Keller – Chris Sugden
  • Julius Bell – Ben Galpin
  • Chief Warder Whitlock – Nicholas Collett
  • Mrs Keller – Lucy Rayfield
  • Queen Victoria – Ida Berglöw-Kenneway
  • Prince Albert – Nathan Peter Grassi

Additional voices by Joseph Berglöw-Kenneway, Jamie Potton and Brian McMahon.

Original music by Jon Ouin. Additional sound effects by numerous generous creators.

Production management by Fiona Sinclair.